cover photo
cover photo
Shane Barnhill
General Admission $10
21 and over only
Fri, 5/26/2017
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
The Guzzlers
Free Show
21 and over only
Tue, 5/30/2017
show at 6:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
The Mighty Orq with John Egan
General Admission $10
21 and over only
Fri, 6/2/2017
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Wade Andrew Smith & Driftwood
General Admission $10
21 and over only
Sat, 6/3/2017
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
The Guzzlers
Free Show
21 and over only
Tue, 6/6/2017
show at 6:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Grand Old Grizzly
General Admission $10
21 and over only
Sat, 6/10/2017
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
The Guzzlers
Free Show
21 and over only
Tue, 6/13/2017
show at 6:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Red Shahan
General Admission $10
21 and over only
Fri, 6/16/2017
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
The Captain Legendary Band
General Admission $10
21 and over only
Sat, 6/17/2017
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Broken Spokes
Free Show
21 and over only
Wed, 6/28/2017
show at 6:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Shane Smith and the Saints
Advance sales: $13
Day of show sales: $15
21 and over only
Sat, 7/29/2017
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace